点评

8.2
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.3
舒适度
7.8
住宿位置
8.7
设施
8.1
员工
8.5
性价比
7.9

点评

    mango_Yip
    cn

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Min
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Mec
    ph

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月24日

    Great location!

    Short walk to the MRT Main station, and even to Ximending Night Market, lots of food establishments in the area
    Hhhh
    sg

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Mary Astrid
    ph

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jason Yip PG
    sg

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月23日

    hotel at good location

    breakfast too local
    room size is ok for the price
    ELIM
    sg

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月23日
    Room was too cold - centralised aircon.
    Location
    Anne (Rean)
    ph

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jose Danilo Jr
    ph

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月22日

    Convenient place to stay

    Just the hot and humid weather when we stayed there
    Awesome location of the hotel with walking distance to everything you need and needed to go
    au

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月21日

    Good location

    Breakfast was ok. You'll be better to go around to try local food.
    Close to taipei main station. Location was good to explore around taipei. The free laundary facility.
    Xin Huei
    sg

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月21日
    The location was not bad, just a minute walk from exit Z10 of the main station which was very convenient for us! Also the staff were very friendly and allowed us to store our luggages before check-in and after check-out, making our travels hassle free. The map they provided was very informative as well, in fact it came in really handy during my entire trip :) As for the room, it's exactly as what was advertised. We stayed in a double room which was spacious enough for both of us and had a nice private bathroom as well. Very clean and comfortable stay. Couldn't have asked for more for the price we paid :)
    Ray-An
    ph

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月21日
    Breakfast choice is very limited. Would be very nice if there's other choices (american breakfast)
    Location is very nice as it will take 5 minutes going to Main Station. There are a lot of establishments near the hotel. Hotel has an unlimited coffee :)
    Anthony
    au

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年5月21日

    Value for money three star with good location

    Breakfast didn't cater for westerners. Front rooms on street were a bit noisy
    The location was very close to Taipei Main Station......we walked to hotel from station. Price was reasonable for three star quality. Free all day coffee in lounge.
    jp

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月21日
    No bath tub. Breakfast menu was not variety and beverage machine was not working.
    Very well located. Room was clean. Staff was very kind and no problem in English. Taiwan was hot but the hotel was cool. Good wifi.
    Jhoy
    ph

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月21日

    In terms of room rates very good and amenities except the food

    Food are not great, we have the same breakfast throughout our 6 days stay.
    Location to MRT and other transportation were accessible, hotel rooms and amenities were great.
    Arthur e dilworth
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月20日

    Glad I did some research and read comments on booking the hotel is an excellent value, you do it ag

    It would have been nice for a little western breakfast items, bacon, sausage but overall it was good!
    The room was an excellent value, with breakfast included and close to train, bus station and shopping areas to include modern and traditional.
    my

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jasamine Yip
    sg

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月20日

    Value for money hotel

    Room came with window which were located at the toilet
    Location was good; room looks new.
    Jade Huynh
    ca

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Dorothy
    my

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年5月19日

    Slightly frustrated

    Firstly, the cold attitude from the receptionist. The room is very bad with sound protection. Keep hearing ppl talking outside, slamming doors loudly, cleaners pulling the trolley.
    Strategic location
正在载入点评